italiapaster.blogg.se

Homebrew channel 3ds
Homebrew channel 3ds









  • 1.6.3 Can wiiload send entire folders to the Wii and automatically synchronize data such as save files back to the computer?.
  • 1.6.2 The Homebrew Channel starts to load an application, it doesn't freeze but the loading of the app stalls at 0% and I have to do a hard reset.
  • 1.6.1 Is it possible to sort the applications running in the Homebrew Channel?.
  • 1.5.3 I followed all the instructions but some applications still don't show up on the HBC.
  • 1.5.2 An application I installed manually without the Homebrew Browser doesn't show up in the HBC.
  • 1.5.1 What file format should applications have on the SD?.
  • 1.4.3 How would an http proxy or a slow internet connection affect the update checker?.
  • 1.4.2 The Homebrew Channel doesn't seem to be updating automatically.
  • 1.4.1 Can the Homebrew Channel be updated to a newer version from the HBC itself?.
  • 1.3.6 Wii won't boot up after installing Homebrew Channel.
  • 1.3.5 Where the instructions say there should be a boot.dol or boot.elf file in the USA version Homebrew Channel download, there is only "installer" (ISO file).
  • Has an update from Nintendo fixed the hack or do I need to reformat my SD card?
  • 1.3.4 Zelda freezes whenever I talk to the man.
  • 1.3.2 When trying to copy the Twilight Save to the Wii, why does it say that I need to play the game first, when I already have?.
  • 1.3.1 I can't copy the Twilight Hack onto my Wii from the SD Card anymore even though the file is there.
  • 1.3 Troubleshooting Installation Problems.
  • 1.2.7 Can the channel be copied from another Wii using an SD card?.
  • #HOMEBREW CHANNEL 3DS INSTALL#

    1.2.6 Can I install the HBC without Twilight Princess? How about Super Mario Galaxy?.1.2.4 After installing the HBC do I still need the disc for Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess?.

    homebrew channel 3ds homebrew channel 3ds

    1.2.2 What software is needed to run the HBC?.1.2.1 Can the Homebrew Channel permanently damage my Wii?.1.1.1 What is the Homebrew Channel all about?.









    Homebrew channel 3ds